Banana Chocochip Loaf


Looks close to my banana bread but using whole wheat flour! Definitely worth a try!

Cooking Diary By Shruti

Super Moist, Super Chocolaty, Super Yummy. Best Banana Loaf Ever.

Screenshot_2014-06-04-00-48-13-1_wm

Hello Lovely Readers,

Baking a Bread has always been on top of my bucket list but I had never tried them. Honestly, I was always scared that they might not turn out the way they are supposed to be. Well, I am so so glad that I have finally baked them and to my surprise it turned out amazing. They are on my hit list and a Ten On Ten recipe. My family loved it too and trust me they are high on demand. 🙂

Screenshot_2014-06-03-13-47-01-1_wm

Banana Bread is the best creation ever. I wonder why I didnt try them earlier 😦 This Banana Chocochip Loaf is easy  very easy to bake. All you have to do is throw all the ingredients in the bowl, mix them and bake it. Simple isnt it. My super moist Banana Chocolate Loaf along with…

View original post 795 more words

About Westcoast Foodie Blogger

Husband, father, coach, volunteer, foodie, amateur chef....love of food from the soul, true flavors that come from heart and soul, Love all things Italian, love to travel to new places as well a familiar spots....dare to dream, experiment and expand your palate and embrace how food from the soul connects friends, family and new aquaintences. share ideas and wanderlust travel experiences with my blog...let me know if there is something that you want me to blog on or write about....Enjoy every moment of everyday. Follow me on Twitter @BCfoodieblogger and Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/BC-Foodie-Blogger-Westcoast-Foodie-Blogger

Posted on June 5, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

