Vegas restaurants update


Hi All,
Please check out this link to open table. My last blog on Vegas about Mon ami Gabi is proven out by being voted in the Top 10 by travelers. I also see may of my others on there that I will be writing up very soon as I expand my Wanderlust (travel section).
My next write up I will be on the Sugar Factory which is a new found spot that I am sure will become one of my regular haunts on my Vegas travels. It also is on the top readers choice awards.

http://www.opentable.com/best-las-vegas-restaurants

Check back often to check out all the new great foodie spots that will be a must try!

20120420-174217.jpg

Posted on April 21, 2012, in Las Vegas Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

